Pages Navigation Menu

Supreme Court justice and civil rights advocate


We appreciate that you visited our page and we’ll be thankful if you could help us to keep this site. The is a non-profit project and only thanks to your noble support we would be able to pay our writers, editors for the creation of new content, website maintenance, and continue developing our site.
We are deeply grateful for your generosity and assistance.

Thank you every one who donated the money. There is a list of people:

Mrs Lone Feifer -25$
Miss Karen Marie – 20$
Mr Olaus Jorgensen – 50$
Mrs Isabelle Epp – 5$
Mr Jonathan Rettinger-20$
Mrs Leah – 20$
Mr Stefano Corgnati – 25$
Miss Elisabeth Walton – 10$
Mr Ernest Magyar – 45$
Mr Brandon Dixon– 5$
Mr Per Heiselberg – 5$
Mr Gerrald Butt- 10$
Miss Erna Alexandra-10$
Miss Kornelia Theodosia- 10$
Mr Kevin Minimah – 35 $
Mrs Florence Agnes – 15$
Mrs Charlotte – 10$
Mr James Schofield – 20$
Miss Kristel Karter – 20$
Mr Dianne Drucker – 50$

To make a donation you simply need to click the PayPal button and choose an eligible amount of money. You don’t need any account, just your credit card to help us evolving.

Donate with PayPal